Yorkton Farmer’s Market

Loading Events

All events for Yorkton Farmer’s Market

April 2019

Thursday 11 April 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

August 2019

Thursday 01 August 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 03 August 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 08 August 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 29 August 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

September 2019

Thursday 05 September 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 07 September 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

October 2019

Thursday 03 October 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 05 October 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

November 2019

Saturday 02 November 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 07 November 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 09 November 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

December 2019

Thursday 05 December 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 07 December 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019