Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Upcoming Events

September 2019

Friday 06 September 2019
Thursday 19 September 2019

Walmart Weekly Flyer

September 19 - September 25 (See All)New Flyer weekly Thursday - Wednesday
Friday 20 September 2019

Save on Foods Weekly Flyer

September 20 - September 26 (See All)New Flyer weekly Friday-Thursdays
Friday 20 September 2019

Canadian Tire Weekly Flyer

September 20 - September 26 (See All)New Flyer weekly Friday-Thursdays
Friday 20 September 2019

Coop Weekly Flyer

September 20 - September 26 (See All)New Flyer weekly Friday-Thursdays
Monday 23 September 2019
Monday 23 September 2019
Monday 23 September 2019

SPIN CLASS

4:25 pm - 5:15 pm (See All)Monday and Thursday
Monday 23 September 2019

SPIN CLASS

5:35 pm - 6:25 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 5:35 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Monday 23 September 2019
Tuesday 24 September 2019

Yoga

11:00 am - 12:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday 24 September 2019
Tuesday 24 September 2019
Wednesday 25 September 2019

Joe Beevers 2 for 1 Wings and Ribs, $5 Pints of Draft

All day (See All)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday 25 September 2019

SPIN CLASS

5:30 pm - 6:20 pm (See All)Every Wed and Friday!
Wednesday 25 September 2019
Thursday 26 September 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

SPIN CLASS

8:00 pm - 8:50 pm (See All)Every Thursday!
Friday 27 September 2019
Friday 27 September 2019
Friday 27 September 2019
Saturday 28 September 2019

SPIN CLASS

10:00 am - 10:50 am (See All)All Weekend!
Saturday 28 September 2019
Saturday 28 September 2019

PAC POWER HOURS

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm (See All)Every Saturday!
Saturday 28 September 2019
Sunday 29 September 2019
Sunday 29 September 2019

SPIN CLASS

4:00 pm - 4:50 pm (See All)Every Sunday!

October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019
Wednesday 16 October 2019

Ladies Curling League

7:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until March 25, 2020

Thursday 17 October 2019

Melville Association of Christian Churches Community Suppers

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (See All)

An event every month that begins at 5:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating until November 21, 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019
Sunday 20 October 2019

November 2019

Saturday 02 November 2019

December 2019

January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020
+ Export Events