Family Friendly

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Upcoming Events › Family Friendly

June 2019

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Treasurechest Toastmasters Meeting

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 27, 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

Yorkton Farmer’s Market

9:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until December 14, 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

Melville Association of Christian Churches

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (See All)

An event every month that begins at 5:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating until June 20, 2019

Friday 21 June 2019
Saturday 22 June 2019

PAC POWER HOURS

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm (See All)Every Saturday!
Sunday 23 June 2019
Tuesday 25 June 2019

Hips and Pelvic Floor Workshop

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm (See All)

One event on June 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm

July 2019

Monday 01 July 2019
Sunday 07 July 2019
Wednesday 10 July 2019
Sunday 14 July 2019

August 2019

Saturday 03 August 2019
Tuesday 13 August 2019

Children’s Pioneer Days

10:00 am - 2:00 pm (See All)

One event on August 14, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on August 15, 2019 at 10:00 am

September 2019

Friday 06 September 2019

Sunflower Art & Craft Market

5:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

One event on September 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

Saturday 07 September 2019
Sunday 08 September 2019
Saturday 28 September 2019

October 2019

+ Export Events